If you want to downgrade from one of our Premium Plans, you are able to change or cancel your subscription in the Settings section of your account by clicking on Plans. Please do not click on Delete My Account. If you need further assistance, please contact support through our chat or emailing support@remote.com.  Subscription downgrade takes effect immediately.

If you would like to keep your account profile open, but not receive email notifications, then click "Unsubscribe'' at the bottom of one of our emails or change your notification preferences under "Settings".

You can always email our team at support@remote.com or send us a chat by using the chat widget (bottom right hand corner of the page) when you are logged in to your Remote.com account. Please be sure to provide us with the email address associated with the account for efficient assistance. 

Did this answer your question?